德里, 印度之魂

常见的名字:
-
其它名称:
New Delhi, Gurgaon
区:
Not Available
省(州)别:
Delhi
国家:
印度
使用语言:
印地语、英语、旁遮普语、乌尔都语
最佳游览时间:
October To February
长途代码:
+91-11
重要:
印度的政治中心
国际通道:
英迪拉甘地国际机场
面积:
1483
位置:
德里位于印度的北部,是游客在印度北部各地旅行的交通中心,无论旅客是要从查谟(Jammu)和克什米尔(Kashmir)邦到拉贾斯坦邦,或是要从北方邦(Uttar)到中央邦(Madhya),这里都是重要的转运站所在。
气候:
印度的夏季从三月中旬持续到六月底,平均最高气温为摄氏36度,最低为25度。随着炎热夏季之后,因吹季风所带来的雨季一直持续到九月底,平均降雨量为26英寸。印度的冬季从十一月下旬持续到二月中旬,其中温度最低的月份为一月,全年最高温度平均值与最低温度平均值分别为21度与7度。
內容敍述:
德里—辽阔而神秘的印度次大陆的首都所在地。德里是一座融古汇今的大都市,古老的氛围和现代的发展完美地融合在这里的各行各业。德里的历史可以追溯到史诗《摩诃婆罗多》(Mahabharata)所记载的年代,当时这里称做因陀罗普拉斯塔(Indraprastha:在这部史诗当中,此地是般度五兄弟所带领王国的首都),事实上,出人意料地是,德里竟然从此以后就一直扮演着印度首都这个角色。德里地理位置优越,依山傍水,紧邻着阿拉瓦利(Aravali)山脉,并座落于亚穆纳河畔(Yamuna),是最适合统治者统辖四方掌管天下的所在,所以图格鲁克王朝(Tughlaq:这个王朝是来自土耳其的一个回教家族所创的)、莫卧儿王朝,甚至是英国殖民帝国都选择这里作为政治中心。
莫卧儿王国以前以及莫卧儿王国时期所建立的雄伟城堡和高大建筑,以及在英国殖民帝国统治时代所打造的宏伟建筑,都成为了德里的独特之处。这些历经沧桑的古老建筑静静的注视着这个日渐喧嚣热闹的城市。
德里从来都是政治权力的中心枢纽,但是今天,这里也开始快速发展,摇身一变成为重要的商业权力中心所在。这个具备现代大都会气息的特色,只是为这里的辉煌历史和迷人魅力又添了一笔。开阔的花园、宽广的街道、古老的建筑,以及政治的权力,这一切都成就了德里的魅力。

预订帮忙

请打下列电话号码跟我们的顾问来讨论您需要的假期。

91-11-26564254

admin@t2office.com

为什么找我们预订?

低利率!

获得最优惠的价格或退款。
不收预定费,省钱!

我们永远在这里!

不管任何時候,請打電話或發郵件給我們。
我不管在您旅行前或旅行期间及旅行结束后,我们将24小时为您提供服务!

Delhi, Soul of India

Common Name:
-
Other Name:
New Delhi, Gurgaon
District:
Not Available
State:
Delhi
Country:
India
Languages Spoken:
Hindi, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Best Time To Visit:
October To February
Long Distance Code:
+91-11
Importance:
Political Capital of India.
International Access:
Indira Gandhi International Airport
Area:
1483
Location:
Situated in the Northern part of India, Delhi becomes a central point for the tourists either travelling to any of the North Indian states, from Jammu and Kashmir to Rajasthan and from Uttar Pradesh to Madhya Pradesh.
Climate:
The summer season lasts from mid-March to the end of June, with average maximum and minimum temperatures of 36o C and 25o C. The monsoon season, following the hot summer, continues until the end of September, with an average rainfall of about 26 inches. The winter season extends from late November to mid-February. The coldest month is January, when both the mean maximum temperature and the mean minimum temperature are at their lowest--21o C and 7o C, respectively.
Description:
Delhi... The capital of the vast, mystic subcontinent that is India. A fine blend of old and new, ancient and modern in every stream of life is found in Delhi. History of Delhi goes back to the days of Mahabharata, when it was known as the Indraprastha. It is surprising, indeed, that since that era this city has remained the capital of the country. Delhi always ruled. Situated near the Aravali range and on the banks of the great river Yamuna, this city was the most suitable for the rulers, Tughlaq, Mughals or the British as well.Magnificent forts and edifices of the Mughal and the pre-Mughal era and the huge architectures of the Raj era have become the pride of Delhi. These structures stand in silence watching the growing hustle and bustle of the city. It has always been the seat of power and today it is fast emerging as an important center for corporate power too. The cosmopolitan nature of the city has only added to the beauty and glory of it. Big gardens, wide roads, ancient structures, and power of politics is what Delhi is all about.

Need Help Booking?

Call our customer services team on the number below to speak to one of our advisors who will help you with all of your holiday needs.

91-11-26564254

admin@t2office.com

Why Book with us?

Low rates

Get the best rates, or get a refund.
No booking fees. Save money!

We're Always Here

Call or email us, anytime
Get 24-hour support before, during, and after your trip